About Us

The COINS 2020 is the 15th international conference of life sciences, organised by the Vilnius University Students' Representation. The event gathers not only students and scholars, but also various people working in the life science field. This conference invites everyone to discuss, learn and share their scientific experience, find new partners, meet key experts and enjoy an exciting programme.

During the conference participants will get acquainted with scientific innovations, perspectives and most relevant topics in the fields of Life Sciences. The COINS 2020 also gives an opportunity for BA and MA students and doctorates to present their research to a larger audience get constructive criticism and useful advice.

509 Participants
93 Topics
4 Sessions
35 Speakers


Latest News

The COINS 2019: Awards

During the conference of Life sciences The COINS 2019 we…

Read more

Personalised medicine: are we ready to know our future diseases?

There is a prediction that by the year 2030 every…

Read more

The COINS 2019 has started: Neniškytė and Butkus gave advice to young scientists

“Think about your network. The wider the network, the more…

Read more

Moments from The Coins 2018

Gold sponsors

Silver sponsor

Bronze partner